EC-Council’s Certified Security Analyst

Course Provider: EC-Council

Course Name: EC-Council’s Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

Exam type: Multiple Choice
Exam duration: 4 hours | 150 questions
More Information
If you'd like us to link to your EC-Council’s Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) course offering, please get in contact with us.

The ECSA penetration testing certification is a security credential like no other!

The ECSA penetration testing course provides candidates with real world hands-on penetration testing experience and is considered a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing course available that covers the testing of operating systems, modern infrastructures and application environments while teaching the candidates on how to document and write a penetration testing report.